[Series] The Princesses of Westfalin Trilogy by Jessica Day George


Leggi questo articolo in italiano

Jessica Day George, the author of Dragonskin slippers, in the Westfalin Princesses Trilogy worked on fairy tales retellings. The novels that compose the series are:

  • Princess of the Midnight Ball – retelling of di The twelve dancing princesses
  • Princess of Glass – retelling of Cinderella
  • Princess of the Silver Woods – retelling of Little Red Riding Hood

The characters of the second and third novel are two of the twelve sister princesses that open the series with their worn out dancing slippers.

Continue reading